Skip to main content


 As a reminder, the Adult Day Center will be closed on Monday, September 2nd for Labor Day, and resume our normal schedule on Tuesday, September 3rd. Enjoy your summer!


alert close

Who We Are

Board & Staff

Our staff is dedicated to our members and families. You are our first priority as we determine the activities for the day, our plan of care for your loved one, and as we integrate new participants into our program. 

Meet our Staff

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization, oversee fiscal responsibility and ensure that the funds raised directly benefit those in need.

Board of Trustees

  • Caitlyn Campbell Meador


  • Dave Mendez


  • Ed Wright


  • Dave Tucker


  • Nicholas Duston, Esq.

    Board Member

  • Christine Flanagan

    Board Member

  • Lauren Frary

    Board Member

  • Dave Hollod

    Board Member

  • Bob Milligan

    Board Member

  • Ken Osterman

    Board Member

  • Kevin Stagg

    Board Member

  • Robin Williams

    Board Member